Board of Directors

Christos_MichaelChristos Michael
President
First Names (Cyprus) Ltd
Email:
president@cfa.org.cy
View more
Christophotos-KoutouroushisChristophoros Koutouroushis Vice-President
Bizserve Consultants Ltd
Email:
vice-president@cfa.org.cy
View more
memberAndreas Mercouri
Treasurer
Trident Trust Co (Cyprus) Ltd
Email:
amercouri@tridenttrust.com
View more
member-imgGeorge Konstantinou
Member
Intertrust Cyprus Ltd
Email:
george.konstantinou@intertrustgroup.com
View more
member-imgLia Iordanou Theodoulou
Member
Pageserve Ltd
Email:
liordanou@pavlaw.com
View more
member-imgNick Terry
Member
Vistra (Cyprus) Ltd
Email:
nick.terry@vistra.com
View more
memberPambos Hadjisavvas
Member
Proteas Management Services Ltd
Email:
phadjisavvas@sofocleous.com.cy
View more
member-imgSophia Ioannou
Member
Abacus Ltd
Email:
sophia.ioannou@abacus.com.cy
View more
Marina PittalisMarina Pittalis
Member
Opus Services Ltd
Email:
marina.pittalis@opusim.com
View more
member-imgTasos Michael
Member
Guricon Ltd
Email:
tasos.michael@guricon.com
View more
memberJohn Diola
Member
TMF Administrative Services Cyprus Limited
Email: 
john.diola@tmf-group.com
View more
Andreas MarangosAndreas Marangos
Secretary
Lawmar Fiduciary Services Ltd
Email:
amarangos@lawmar.com.cy
View more